فئات المنتجات

نحن توريد مجموعة كاملة من عالية الجودة أشرطة عاكسة، شريط عاكس مثبط لهب، نقل الحرارة العاكسة الفينيل، الشريط عاكس، الأنابيب، مرنة إلخ ل ارتداء العمل سترات السلامة والأقمشة العاكسة المبتكرة ل ملابس رياضية. تلتزم شركتنا بتوفير منتجات حماية أمان محترفة وعالية الجودة وعصرية لعملائنا حول العالم.

  • الشريط العاكس
    الشريط العاكس

    الشريط العاكس السطح الرمادي الفضي، والمنتج القياسي، ومناسبة لصناعة النسيج والدي الوالدين وحماية السلامة العامة المنتجات. إنه بمثابة حماية في بيئة مظلمة، يمكن الوصول إلى شدة عاكسة 380-450 CD / LX / M2

    اقرأ أكثر
  • نسيج عاكس
    نسيج عاكس

    قوس قزح النسيج العاكس يستخدم أساسا لحماية السلامة الشخصية الملابس.على خياطة على الملابس والملابس والزي الرسمي والشريط العاكس، مما يجعل السترات العاكسة والملابس العاكسة وغيرها، فإنه يستخدم بشكل متزايد في مجال الأزياء

    اقرأ أكثر
  • نقل الحرارة العاكسة الفينيل
    نقل الحرارة العاكسة الفينيل

    فيلم عاكس هو نوع من المواد العاكسة الرواية التي تشكلت من خلال الجمع بين الطبقة العاكسة التي شكلتها الخرز الزجاجي و PVC، بو وغيرها من مواد البوليمرات مع تكنولوجيا خاصة

    اقرأ أكثر
  • الأنابيب العاكسة
    الأنابيب العاكسة

    الأنابيب العاكسةهو رؤية عالية في الظلام ولديها العديد من الأحجام بالنسبة لك لجعل أي منتجات الحياكة كتحذير لأمانك متى أنت على الطريق، لأن السائقين يمكن أن يراك للحصول على مسافة الأنابيب العاكسةيمكن معالجتها مع طباعة الشاشة الحريرية شعار مخصص أو خارج مجموعة الطباعة على السطح وخياطة على الملابس مباشرة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • شريط مرن عاكس
    شريط مرن عاكس

    رؤية عالية لأي منتجات نشاط في الهواء الطلق مثل الجري أو ركوب الدراجات أو المشي أو كإضافة إلى معدات السلامة حركة المرور الترويج العاكس مناسبة ليلا حماية السلامة الجارية، ليلة تشغيل الحشد، ركوب الدراجات، القيادة في القيادة، إلخ.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • خيط عاكس
    خيط عاكس

    تعكس الموضوعيمكن أن تضيف إلى الملابس على حقائب الظهر، حقائب الظهر والقبعات والقطاحة والزهور و الكرات. تعكس الموضوع يستخدم على نطاق واسع الحياكة في الملابس والحقائب والأحذية والحيوانات الأليفة نيبادس، قفازات، حزام عاكس المنسوجات العاكسة وغيرها Daiy وضروريات العمل، إلخ.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • اللهب مثبطات الشريط العاكس
    اللهب مثبطات الشريط العاكس

    ال نسيج عاكس مثبط لهب يتضمن طبقة قاعدة قماش مثبطات اللهب، والتي تتميز بأن طبقة قاعدة النسيج مثبطات اللهب مغطاة بالتتابع طبقة لاصقة، من الألومنيوم عاكس طبقة ملابس مصنوعة من اللهب مثبطات الشريط العاكس يمكن استخدامها لحركة المرور، وملابس مكافحة الحرائق، والملابس المهنية، والأحذية والقفازات، والملابس واقية السلامة، والمنتجات في الهواء الطلق، إلخ.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • حزام عاكس
    حزام عاكس

    البوليستر حزام عاكس يأتي في مجموعة واسعة من العروض و نقاط القوة. انها تدور حول 90٪ قوية مثل النايلون وهي واحدة من أكثر الأصوات فوق البنفسجية مستقرة Webbings عاكسعادة تستخدم.

    اقرأ أكثر
Anhui Yishi Reflective Material Co., Ltd

Anhui Yishi Reflective Material Co., Ltd هو الكثير من المهنية في تصنيع وتصدير في المقدمة من المواد العاكسة في الصين. كما توقف واحد مصنع خدمة المورد، نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من عالية الجودة أشرطة عاكسة، شريط عاكس مثبط لهب، نقل الحرارة العاكسة الفينيل، الشريط عاكس، الأنابيب، مرنة إلخ ل ارتداء العمل سترات السلامة والأقمشة العاكسة المبتكرة ل ملابس رياضية. تلتزم شركتنا بتوفير منتجات حماية أمان محترفة وعالية الجودة وعصرية لعملائنا حول العالم. لدينا المنتجات الرئيسية هي النسيج العاكس عالية الجودة، النسيج العاكس مثبطات اللهب، فيلم عاكس / الفينيل، حزام عاكس، أنابيب عاكسة، أيضا نحت عاكس و الشاشة الحريرية شعار المنتج، الذي تستخدم في ارتداء العمل، وسترات السلامة، والملابس الرياضية، والأحذية، والزي الرسمي والملحقات وغيرها ترويجية المنتجات. لدينا تصدير المنتجات شهادة EN471، ANSI / ISEA 107-2010، 10، oeko-Tex 100 إلخ Yishi تركز الشركة على الجودة كأساس، السوق كاتجاهي، خدمة كجوهرنا، لتطوير العلامة التجارية الخاصة بنا للفوز بمزيد من العملاء يصر على مبدأ قيمة "النزاهة والتركيز والابتكار"، ومبدأ التشغيل المتمثل في تلبية مطالب العملاء بإعمال الفوز لفترة طويلة للفوز التعاون. نحن استمتع بفريق ممتاز مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة في الشركات والتجارة الدولية أرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا مع استفساراتك أو متطلباتك، نحن أحب أن تفعل أفضل خدمة ل أنت!

أحدث الأخبار

Yishi ستشارك شركة عاكسة أحدث الأخبار حول تأثير استخدام المواد العاكسة وطريقة الصيانة اليومية والمنتجات الساخنة الجديدة لملابس السلامة والأزياء الملابس.

How to buy high quality reflective fabric
How to buy high quality reflective fabric

Walking at night has become an inevitable part of life, and in order to ensure our safety in low-light environments, it is crucial to select high-quality reflective material. Our company's reflective ...

13

Jun

The Dragon Boat Festival
The Dragon Boat Festival

The Dragon Boat Festival is a traditional Chinese festival that falls on the fifth day of the fifth lunar month, which is the end of May or June in the Gregorian calendar. The Dragon Boat Festival in ...

06

Jun

The Use of Reflective Heat Transfer Film
The Use of Reflective Heat Transfer Film

The reflective heat transfer film, also known as "hot ironing film," is a type of reflective material that undergoes hot ironing processing using a hot ironing machine at specific pressure and tempera...

04

Jun

Reflective material products for children
Reflective material products for children

Children's Day is coming, it is necessary to prepare gifts for the children. What are the reflective products that can be used for children? Reflective piping is a product with many uses, It can be us...

01

Jun

The difference between aramid flame retardant cloth and cotton flame retardant cloth
The difference between aramid flame retardant cloth and cotton flame retardant cloth

Aramid flame retardant fabric is a kind of flame retardant fabric with permanent flame retardant performance, with extremely excellent fire retardant performance, anti-arc performance, chemical corros...

29

May

Application of reflective strips
Application of reflective strips

    The application fields of reflective strips are very wide, bringing more benefits to the society. Reflective vests worn by traffic police, reflective clothing worn by cleaners, and refle...

23

May

طلب اقتباس مجاني

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • اتصل على :

    أمن : +86 18326010249

    Whatsapp : +86 18326010249

  • ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني :

    بريد إلكتروني : sales@yishireflective.com

    Skype : mydo-peggy

  • عنوان :

    No.8 Zhenzhu Road Yaohai Industrial Park Hefei City Anhui Province China

*
*

© حقوق النشر: 2024 Anhui Yishi Reflective Material Co., Ltd كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 دعم الشبكة

  • بريد

  • Skype

  • WhatApp

  • يتصل

  • شارك

top

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

Product categories

we supply a full range of high-quality reflective tapes, flame retardant reflective tape, reflective heat transfer vinyl, reflective ribbon,piping, elastic etc for work-wear safety vests and innovative reflective fabrics for sportswear. our company is committed to providing professional, high quality and fashionable safety protection products for our customers around the world.

  • Reflective Tape
    Reflective Tape

    Reflective Tape Silver Grey surface, standard product, suitable for parent fabric safety vest and general   safety protection products.It serves as a protection in a dark environment,Reflective intensity can reach    380-450 cd/lx/m2

    Read More
  • Reflective Fabric
    Reflective Fabric

    Rainbow Reflective fabric is mainly used for personal safety protection clothing.Application on Sew on Garments,Clothing,uniform , reflective tape ,making reflective jackets , reflective clothes etc,It is increasingly used in the field of fashion

    Read More
  • Reflective Heat Transfer Vinyl
    Reflective Heat Transfer Vinyl

    Reflective vinyl is a kind of novel reflective material which is formed by combining the reflective layer formed by glass beads and PVC, PU and other polymer materials with special technology.

    Read More
  • Reflective Piping
    Reflective Piping

    Reflective piping is high visibility in the dark and it has many sizes for you to make any knitting products as a warn for your security when you are on the road,since drivers can see you for a distance.reflective piping can be processed with silk screen printing customized logo or off-set printing on  the surface and sew on the clothing directly.

    Read More
  • Reflective Elastic Tape
    Reflective Elastic Tape

    High visibility for any outdoor activity products such as running, cycling, walking or as an addition to safety gear for traffic.reflective promotion suitable for night running safety protection, night running crowd, cycling, acting driving, etc.

    Read More
  • Reflective Thread
    Reflective Thread

    Reflecting thread can be adding to knit clothing, backpacks, hats, cloth,flowers and balls.Reflecting thread is widely used knitting in clothes, bags, shoes,pet kneepads, gloves,reflective webbing,reflective textile,and other daiy and working necessities,etc.

    Read More
  • flame retardant reflective tape
    flame retardant reflective tape

    The flame retardant reflective fabric includes a flame-retardant fabric base layer, which is characterized in that the flame retardant fabric base layer is sequentially covered with an adhesive layer, an aluminum reflective layer.The clothing made of flame retardant reflective tape can be used for road traffic,fire fighting clothing, professional clothing, shoes and gloves, safety protective clothing, outdoor products, etc.

    Read More
  • Reflective Webbing
    Reflective Webbing

    Polyester reflective webbing comes in a wide range of widths and strengths. It is about 90% as strong as nylon and it is one of the most UV stable reflective webbings commonly used.

    Read More
Anhui Yishi Reflective Material Co., Ltd

Anhui Yishi Reflective Material Co., Ltd . is much professional in manufacture and export in the filed of reflective material in China. As one-stop supplier service factory, we offer a full range of high-quality reflective tapes, flame retardant reflective tape, reflective heat transfer vinyl, reflective ribbon,piping, elastic etc for work-wear safety vests and innovative reflective fabrics for sportswear. our company is committed to providing professional, high quality and fashionable safety protection products for our customers around the world. Our main products are high quality reflective fabric, reflective flame retardant fabric, reflective film/vinyl, reflective webbing, reflective piping, also reflective carving and silk-screen logo producing, which are used on work wear, safety vests, sportswear, footwear, uniforms and accessories and other promotional products. Our products pass Certification of EN471, ANSI/ISEA 107-2010, OEKO-TEX 100 etc. Yishi company focus on quality as foundation, market as  orientation, service as our core, to develop our own brand to win more customers confidence.we insist on the value principle of  “integrity, concentration, innovation”, and the operation principle of satisfying customers demands to realize long time win to win cooperation.  We have an excellent team with many years of experience in corporations and international trade. Welcome you to contact us with your inquiries or requirements, we would love to do the best service for you!  

Latest News

Yishi Reflective company will share the latest news about reflective materials use effect, and daily maintenance method, and new hot products for safety clothing and fashion garments. 

Holiday Notice-Chinese New Year Holiday
Holiday Notice-Chinese New Year Holiday

Dear friends, Good day! This is Anhui Yishi Reflective Material Company,Chinese New Year  is coming~ Please kindly notice our company will be closed from Feb. 3rd to Feb. 16th for the Chinese New...

31

Jan

Reflective Tape Uses
Reflective Tape Uses

Reflective tape is an unsung hero, always seen, but never seen. Here we detail a few uses for reflective tape. Reflective tape is an unsung hero that silently safeguards our lives, omnipresent yet oft...

15

Jan

WHAT IS SOLAS REFLECTIVE TAPE?
WHAT IS SOLAS REFLECTIVE TAPE?

SOLAS reflective tape, also known as SOLAS (Safety of Life at Sea) tape, is a specific tape with reflective properties that meets all requirements set by the International Maritime Organization (IMO) ...

08

Jan

Uses for Reflective Tape
Uses for Reflective Tape

Reflective tape has many uses around the home, garage, farm, and worksite. It's so versatile that it can adhere to anything, including metal, concrete, and fabric. Reflective tape reflects light for a...

02

Jan

Merry Christmas and happy New Year!
Merry Christmas and happy New Year!

The Christmas and New Year holiday is coming near once again. We would like to extend our warm wishes for the upcoming holiday season and would like to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and a...

18

Dec

Trends In Sew On Flame Resistant Reflective Tape
Trends In Sew On Flame Resistant Reflective Tape

It’s fair to say that no one needs sew on reflective tape on their garments more than emergency personnel such as firemen, policemen, and paramedics and persons working in the heat treating industries...

11

Dec

Request A Free Quote

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

*
*

© Copyright: 2024 Anhui Yishi Reflective Material Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

  • Mail

  • Skype

  • WhatApp

  • Call

  • share

top

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.